Fini

January 8, 2006

After several people having told me that I need to stop relying on people to help me and that only I can help myself, I’m going to finally listen to them.

  • No more searching on myspace and sending random messages to people.
  • No more messaging people that I rarely talk with.
  • No more whining about my life.
  • No more offers to meet people, call them, write them snail mail or buy them things.
  • No more confessing of feelings for people without them saying something first.
  • No more spending large amounts of time waiting for someone to show up.
  • No more one-offs for sex, blowjobs, cuddling, massages or intimacy.
  • Will do more self-reflecting through writing and thinking.
  • Will do more reading to stimulate my mind and make me reach conclusions.
  • Will do more exercise for myself first.
  • Will eat better for myself and not eat everything presented in front of me.
  • Will focus more on my future, my career, my situation.
  • Will do the things I enjoy.
  • Will find more things that I enjoy.
  • Will discover what it means to be me and find out who the hell I am.

Technorati : , , , ,

2 Responses to “Fini”


  1. […] I don’t even listen to myself it seems. […]

  2. Kristine Says:

    What I need to know is how to make those little dots next to each new line in the list of…gee what am I trying to do to myself who needs a list when I have a brain to tell me that my life is out of control all over again it sems every time I turn around. Whew. The last one covers it all doesn’t it? Oh, and breathe…peace. K


Leave a Reply

